↑ Return to The Will of the Woods




Written by Domien De Groot

Voice performances directed by Eline Hoskens

Sound mixing & postproduction by Domien De Groot

Music by Peter Van Riet

Cast of Characters:

Domien De Groot: Narrator, Barm, The Wraith, Cpt. Winkeye, The Monster

Stephanie Cuyt: Myrilia

Niklaas Reinhold: Saffredon

Eline Hoskens: Nuzwick, Tanna, The Dorzles

Grace van Lysebetten: Redla

Aron Bohdanowicz: Voltom The Mole Alchemist, The Southern Rat, The French Rat

James Bishop: Bor The Lumberjack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

3,435 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>